President Benigno S. Aquino III attends to his last paper works inside his private office  in Malacanang Wednesday (June 29).  President  Benigno Aquino III will end his term today, 12 noon (June 30, 2016) after assuming office six (6) years ago, June 30, 2010. President elect Rodrigo Duterte will assume as 16th President of the Republic of the Philippines today, June 30, 2016.  (Photo by Gil Nartea / Malacanang Photo Breau)