Photo by Rey Baniquet
Photo by Joseph Vidal
President Benigno S. Aquino III graces the 2nd Busog, Lusog, Talino (BLT) Excellence Awards at the Isla Ballrooms 2 & 3 of the EDSA Shangri-La Manila in Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City on Monday (May 30). With the president are Jollibee Group Foundation (JGF) chairman Tony Tan Caktiong and JGF president Grace Tan Caktiong. (Photo by Rey Baniquet / Joseph Vidal / Malacañang Photo Bureau)