On travel restrictions

All foreign nationals who are not allowed entry to the Philippines as stated by previous orders, including those holding tourist visas, are still prohibited to enter the country.

Those who are allowed still need to complete their 14-day quarantine.

The restriction remains until January 31, 2021 and would lapse after the aforesaid date.