On IATF Resolution No. 71

We confirm that the temporary suspension of inbound travel of returning residents in Region VI composed of Iloilo City and the provinces of Guimaras, Iloilo, Negros Occidental, and Antique has already been lifted.

We likewise underscore that any requests for the imposition, extension and lifting of moratorium of local government units shall be decided by the Regional Inter-Agency Task Force and shall be enforced by the National Task Force. This is to ensure that the proper process is followed by LGUs.